Inaugural concert

Become a member of Kammarmusik vännerna and you will get both priority and 10% discount on the tickets + free Old Ox Play for 12 months.

Read more and register as a member here

Bach – Cello Suite No. 3
Misha Maisky – Cello

Break 20 min

Schubert – Quintet in C-Dur
Artists: Massimo Quarta – Violin, Sasha Maisky – Violin, Alexander Zemtsov – Viola,
Misha Maisky – Cello, Per Nyström – Cello, Johan Rabaeus – recitation

End time about 8 p.m.

Inaugural concert


Date and time
18 August, 2022 - Kl. 18.00
Tännäs kyrka
Buy tickets
Denna konsert är en del av festivalen The Funäs Festival